Contact Us Information:

Customer Service Email: cfs@babinc.com

Joe Alcantar Jr.

President

Direct Line (915) 298-6938

Email: joea1@babinc.com

License Broker

Click here for general office contact information

General Office Contact Information

Main Office Number: (915) 858-1022

Customer Service FAX#:: (915) 859-5130

Warehouse FAX#: (915) 859-3256

Accoutning FAX#: (915) 858-0083

Cd. Juarez Mexico Office

Tel: 011-52-656-682-0840

Numero de FAX: 011-52-656-682-0073

Contact Us

×

Angie Quintanilla

Vice President

Direct Line: (915) 298-6931

aquintanilla@babinc.com

License Broker

Click here for general office contact information

General Office Contact Information

This is the descriptive text in the popup

×

Javier Enriquez

IT Administrator

Direct Line: (915) 298-6921

Email: javier@babinc.com

BS CIS, CCS

Click here for general office contact information

Enter Popup Heading Here

This is the descriptive text in the popup

×

Emily Martinez

Import Department

ELP/ALBQ Operations

Direct Line: (915) 298-6935

Email: emily@babinc.com

CCS

Click here for general office contact information

Enter Popup Heading Here

This is the descriptive text in the popup

×

Mike Ceniceros

Warehouse

Warehouse Operation Manager

Direct Line: (915) 298-6933

Email: mceniceros@babinc.com

CCS

Click here for general office contact information

Enter Popup Heading Here

This is the descriptive text in the popup

×

Josh Avalos

CSR

CSR Special Projects

Direct Line: (915) 298-6929

Email: j.avalos@babinc.com

CCS

Click here for general office contact information

Enter Popup Heading Here

This is the descriptive text in the popup

×

Lafonda Milner

Accounting

Accounting Supervisor

Direct Line: (915) 298-6927

Email: lmilner@babinc.com

Click here for general office contact information

Enter Popup Heading Here

This is the descriptive text in the popup

×

Ivonne Tapia

Cd. Juarez Operations

Office Supervisor

Phone# 011-52-656-682-0840

Email: ivonne@babjuarez.com.mx

Click here for general office contact information

Enter Popup Heading Here

This is the descriptive text in the popup

×